Visa options

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Visa options

Hello, let me explain my situation so that I can understand which path is suitable for obtaining a visa for the United States. I am 36 years old, do not have a degree, and I am a resident of Italy. I have a Startup in Texas since 2018 (formerly INC), converted to an LLC last year (I am the majority partner). It is an online service-based business, and our website was launched only in February, so we don't have actual revenue yet. I have invested over $30,000 in various expenses so far. Which visa would be advisable to apply for, E2 or O1?

thanks

Originally posted by cerealkey View Post
    Hello, let me explain my situation so that I can understand which path is suitable for obtaining a visa for the United States. I am 36 years old, do not have a degree, and I am a resident of Italy. I have a Startup in Texas since 2018 (formerly INC), converted to an LLC last year (I am the majority partner). It is an online service-based business in decorative concrete Utah​, and our website was launched only in February, so we don't have actual revenue yet. I have invested over $30,000 in various expenses so far. Which visa would be advisable to apply for, E2 or O1?

thanks
    Based on the information you provided, both the E-2 visa and the O-1 visa could potentially be options for you to consider. Let's explore each of them: